Team 010

Projektleitung

Patrick Stenner
17.Graf.Georg-Friedrich.jpg
Georg-Friedrich Graf

Teammanager

georg.graf@tufast.de

18.Pass.Julian.jpg
Julian Pass

Teammanager Electric/ engine

pass@tufast.de

Martin.Kalkofen.jpg
Martin Kalkofen

Teammanager Chassis/ Suspension

kalkofen@tufast.de

02.Schoene.Stephan.jpg
Stephan Schöne

Organisation/ Sponsoring

schoene@tufast.de

Team Organisation

Christoph Schramm
10.Dincer.Berkin.jpg
Berkin Dincer

Business Plan/ Cost Report

dincer@tufast.de

14.Bolling.Robert.jpg
Robert Bollig

Coordination purchase

bollig@tufast.de

Katrin-von-Berg.JPG
Katrin von Berg

Marketing/ PR

vonberg@tufast.de

Robert.Lukesch.jpg
Robert Lukesch

Team Motor/ Elektrik

Markus Klein
Nicolas Wippermann

manager test bench

wippermann@tufast.de

Benedikt Schmieder

wiring harness

schmieder@tufast.de

Christian Rath

fuel system

rath@tufast.de

03.Riederer.Dominic.jpg
Dominic Riderer

coolong system

riderer@tufast.de

05.Grueneisen.Philipp.jpg
Philipp Grüneisen
Tobias.Karl.jpg
Tobias Karl

differential/ drive shaft

karl@tufast.de

Christian.Enders.jpg
Christian Enders

Power Distribution Unit

enders@tufast.de

08.Lachner.Benjamin.jpg
Benjamin Lachner

steering wheel electric

lachner@tufast.de

04.Schiller.Christoph.jpg
Christoph Schiller
Pascal-Schmalen.JPG
Pascl Schmalen

exthaus system

schmalen@tufast.de

07.Rathke.Christian.jpg
Christian Rathke

test bench

rathke@tufast.de

Team Chassis/ Fahrwerk

Simon Kaether

Monocoque

kaether@tufast.de

Martin Lacher

wishbone

lacher@tufast.de

Michael Sams

structur improvement

sams@tufast.de

Bastian.Behrens.jpg
Bastian Behrens

side boxes/ MC-Inserts

behrens@tufast.de

Daniel.M-egele.jpg
Daniel Mögele

wheel bearing

moegele@tufast.de

12.Arndt.Martin.jpg
Martin Arndt

wheel rim

arndt@tufast.de

Philipp.Kraus.jpg
Philipp Kraus

steering

kraus@tufast.de

Markus.Dock.jpg
Markus Vock

pedal system

vock@tufast.de

Andreas.Metz.jpg
Andreas Metz

steering lever/ Stabalizors

metz@tufast.de

Markus-Kleineidem.JPG
Markus Kleineidam
13.Mosch.Michael.jpg
Michael Mosch

rear carriage

mosch@tufast.de

Josep-Maria-Bou.JPG
Josep Maria Bou

steering wheel/ seat

bou@tufast.de

19.Hegde.Sonia.jpg
Sonia Hegde

CNC-production

hedge@tufast.de

Oser.JPG
Tobias Oser

trosion/ laminate

oser@tufast.de