Team 011 eb

Projektleitung

von_berg_katrin.jpg
Katrin von Berg

Teamleiterin Organisation/Finanzen

vonberg@tufast.de

18.Pass.Julian.jpg
Julian Pass

Teamleiter Elektrik/ Motor/ Antrieb

pass@tufast.de

17.Graf.Georg-Friedrich.jpg
Georg-Friedrich Graf

Teammanager

georg.graf@tufast.de

heller_carlo.jpg
Carlo Heller

Teamleiter Chassis

heller@tufast.de

eb011_stefan_schupfer_teamleiter_elektro_antriebsstrang.jpg
Stefan Schupfer

Teamleiter E-Strang

schupfer@tufast.de

Team Chassis

reil_matthias.jpg
Matthias Reil

Monocoqueauslegung

reil@tufast.de

fechner_felix.jpg
Felix Fechner

Querlenker

fechner@tufast.de

wheldon_lukas.jpg
Lukas Wheldon

Radträger

wheldon@tufast.de

eb011_martin_kreuzeder_hinterwagen.jpg
Martin Kreuzeder

Hinterwagen

kreuzeder@tufast.de

eb011_patrick_nathen_khlsystem.jpg
Patrick Nathen

Külsystem

nathen@tufast.de

eb011_michael_hairer_radtrger_bremse.jpg
Michael Hairer

Radträger/Nabe/Bremse

hairer@tufast.de

eb011_konstantin_medrisch_lenkung.jpg
Konstantin Medrisch
ec011_frederic_ralser_felgen.jpg
Frederic Ralser
eb011_thomas_schildhauer_fahrwerk.jpg
Thomas Schildhauer

Team Organisation

Stephan Schöne

Sponsoring

schoene@tufast.de

Eder.JPG
Konstantin Eder

Sponsoring

eder@tufast.de

Wimmer.JPG
Sepp Wimmer

Koordination Einkauf

wimmer@tufast.de

Moron.JPG
Pablo Morón Gómez

Business Plan/ Cost Report

moron@tufast.de

Herstatt.JPG
Victor Herstatt

Business Plan/ Cost Report

herstatt@tufast.de

Christopher Schramm
Martin Ruf

Buisness Plan

ruf@tufast.de

Team E-Strang

Robert.Lukesch.jpg
Robert Lukesch
habersbrunner-maxi.jpg
Maxi Habersbrunner

Motoren/ Umrichter

habersbrunne@tufast.de

eb011_ignacio_valero_batteriepackaging.jpg
Ignacio Valero

Batteriepackaging

valero@tufast.de

eb011_gerd_kusstatscher_sensorik.jpg
Gerd Kusstatscher
eb011_elias_atahi_prfst.jpg
Elias Atahi

Prüfstand

atahi@tufast.de

eb011_gilles_backhus_it.jpg
Gilles Backhus
eb011_manuel_baierl_akku.jpg
Manuel Baierl

Akkumulator

baierl@tufast.de

eb011_moritz_kremb_bms.jpg
Moritz Kremb
eb011_andreas_kindsmller_kabelbaum.jpg
Andreas Kindsmüller