Team 011 nb

Projektleitung

Markus Vock

Teamleiter Fahrwerk

vock@tufast.de

arndt_martin.jpg
Martin Arndt

Teammanager

arndt@tufast.de

von_berg_katrin.jpg
Katrin von Berg

Teamleiterin Organisation/Finanzen

vonberg@tufast.de

lacher-martin.jpg
Martin Lacher

Technischer Leiter

lacher@tufast.de

kleineidam-markus.jpg
Markus Kleineidam

Teamleiter Chassis

kleineidam@tufast.de

04.Schiller.Christoph.jpg
Christoph Schiller

Teamleiterin Combustion Powertrain

schiller@tufast.de

Team Chassis

Dominic Riderer

Anbauteile

riderer@tufast.de

Christian Rathke

Anbauteile

rathke@tufast.de

Michael Rabow

Seitenkasten

rabow@tufast.de

Knaier.JPG
Tobias Knaier

Crash-Nase

knaier@tufast.de

Woerle.JPG
Lukas Wörle

Ergonomie

woerle@tufast.de

Sanwald.JPG
Michael Sanwald

Pedalerie

sanwald@tufast.de

behrens_bastian.jpg
Bastian Behrens

Monocoque

behrens@tufast.de

schmalen_pascal.jpg
Pascal Schmalen

Hinterwagen

schmalen@tufast.de

Team Fahrwerk

Schulten.JPG
David Schulten
Riedi.JPG
Daniel Riedi

Lenkung

riedi@tufast.de

Welm.JPG
Markus Welm

Bremsanlage

welm@tufast.de

Setz.JPG
Raphael Setz

Radträger

setz@tufast.de

Hommrichhausen.JPG
Max Hommrichhausen
metz-andreas.jpg
Andreas Metz

Kinematik/ Feder/ Dämpfer

metz@tufast.de

Daniel.M-egele.jpg
Daniel Mögele

Differential

moegele@tufast.de

Team Combustion Powertrain

Nicolas Wippermann

Applikation

wippermann@tufast.de

Butzhammer.JPG
Andreas Butzhammer

Prüfstand/ Schaltung/ Kupplung

butzhammer@tufast.de

Enders.JPG
Christian Enders

Steuergeräte/ Sensorik

enders@tufast.de

Krieglmeier.JPG
Stefan Krieglmeier

Prüfstandsleiter/ Ventiltrieb

krieglmeier@tufast.de

Schmid.JPG
Johannes Schmid

Prüfstand

schmid@tufast.de

Wallner.JPG
Tobias Wallner

Benzinsystem

wallner@tufast.de

rath_christian.jpg
Christian Rath

Trockensumpf

rath@tufast.de

Team Organisation

Stephan Schöne

Sponsoring

schoene@tufast.de

Christoph Schramm
Eder.JPG
Konstantin Eder

Sponsoring

eder@tufast.de

Wimmer.JPG
Sepp Wimmer

Koordination Einkauf

wimmer@tufast.de

Herstatt.JPG
Victor Herstatt

Business Plan/ Cost Report

herstatt@tufast.de

Moron.JPG
Pablo Morón Gómez

Business Plan/ Cost Report

moron@tufast.de