Team 012

Projektleitung

Markus Vock

Teammanager

vock@tufast.de

sanwald_michael.jpg
Michael Sanwald

Technical Director

sanwald@tufast.de

heller_carlo.jpg
Carlo Heller

Teammanager Chassis

heller@tufast.de

thum_florian.jpg
Thum Florian

Teammanager Suspension

thum@tufast.de

welm_markus.jpg
Markus Welm

Teammanager Powertrain

welm@tufast.de

Konstantin Eder

Teammanager Organisation

eder@tufast.de

von_berg_katrin.jpg
Katrin von Berg
hommrichhausen_max.jpg
Max Hommrichhausen

Team Chassis

setz_raphael.jpg
Raphael Setz

Monocoque

setz@tufast.de

reil_matthias.jpg
Matthias Reil

Monocoque design

reil@tufast.de

schmalen_pascal.jpg
Pascal Schmalen

construction/ desgin

schmalen@tufast.de

springer_max.jpg
Maximilian Springer

Crash-Nose

springer@tufast.de

tagscherer_nevine.jpg
Nevine Tagscherer
ammon_max.jpg
Max Ammon

rear carriage

ammon@tufast.de

ernesto_l_m.jpg
Ernesto Lopez Mondragon

under-floor diffusor

lopez@tufast.de

bongart_markus.jpg
Markus Bongart
matkey_felix.jpg
Felix Matkey

Sideboxes

matkey@tufast.de

Team Fahrwerk

arndt_martin.jpg
Martin Arndt

Kinematic/ spring/ damper

arndt@tufast.de

stephan_iwan.jpg
Steffen Iwan

wheel rim

iwan@tufast.de

marksteiner_raul.jpg
Raul Marksteiner
haimerl_max.jpg
Michael Haimerl

braking system

haimerl@tufast.de

wallach_benedikt.jpg
Benedikt Wallach

differentail mounting

wallach@tufast.de

miethaner_christoph.jpg
Christoph Miethaner

Stabilizer

miethaner@tufast.de

fechner_felix.jpg
Felix Fechner
wheldon_lukas.jpg
Lukas Wheldon

suspension arm

wheldon@tufast.de

Team Powertrain

Johannes Schmid

manger test bench

schmid@tufast.de

rabow_patrick.jpg
Patrick Rabow
stezowski_bartosch.jpg
Bartosch Stezowski

crank shaft treatment

stezowski@tufast.de

thiese_alexander.jpg
Alexander Thiesse
pfeiffer_matthias.jpg
Matthias Pfeiffer

cooling system

pfeiffer@tufast.de

brunet_carlos.jpg
Carlos Brunet

wiring harness

brunet@tufast.de

krieglmeier_stefan.jpg
Stefan Krieglmeier

simulation/ cam shaft

krieglmeier@tufast.de

rohrbogner_lukas.jpg
Lukas Rohbogner

exhaust system

rohbogner@tufast.de

rath_christian.jpg
Christian Rath
wallner_tobias.jpg
Tobias Wallner

restrictor

wallner@tufast.de

wolfgramm_phillip.jpg
Philipp Wolfgramm

fuel system

wolfgramm@tufast.de

Team Organisation

behrens_bastian.jpg
Bastian Behrens

Sponsoring

behrens@tufast.de

zettl_christian.jpg
Christian Zettl

Sponsoring

zettl@tufast.de

geiger_johannes.jpg
Johannes Geiger

purchasing/ cost report

geiger@tufast.de

tumpek_michael.jpg
Michael Tumpek

Cost Report

tumpek@tufast.de

koenigsberger_ralf.jpg
Ralf Königsberger

Business Plan

koenigsberger@tufast.de

Christopher Schramm