Team 013

Projektleitung

behrens-bastian.jpg
Bastian Behrens

Teammanager

behrens@tufast.de

wallach-benedikt.jpg
Benedikt Wallach

Technical Director nb013

wallach@tufast.de

lacher-martin.jpg
Martin Lacher

Technical Director eb013

lacher@tufast.de

matkey-felix.jpg
Felix Matkey

Teammanager Chassis

matkey@tufast.de

metz-andreas.jpg
Andreas Metz

Teammanager Suspension

metz@tufast.de

rohbogner-lukas.jpg
Lukas Rohbogner

Teammanager Combustion Powertrain

rohbogner@tufast.de

gandig-michael.jpg
Michael Gnädig

Teammanager Electric Powertrain

gnaedig@tufast.de

fischer-stefan.jpg
Stefan Fischer

Teammanager Organisation

stefan.fischer@tufast.de

von-berg-katrin.jpg
Katrin von Berg

Team Chassis

worle-lukas.jpg
Lukas Wörle

Monocoque

woerle@tufast.de

setz-raphael.jpg
Raphael Setz
mendez-rodrigo.jpg
Rodrigo Méndez
kleineidam-markus.jpg
Markus Kleineidam
sattler-sebastian.jpg
Sebastian Sattler

Ergonomics

sattler@tufast.de

werk-philip.jpg
Philip Werk

Sideboxes

werk@tufast.de

sanwald-michael.jpg
Michael Sanwald
hoffmann-patrick.jpg
Patrick Hoffmann

Aero production

hoffmann@tufast.de

scire-valentin.jpg
Valentin Scire

Assistance Aero

scire@tufast.de

pangerl-markus.jpg
Markus Pangerl

Assistance Chasssis

pangerl@tufast.de

Team Fahrwerk

haimerl-michael.jpg
Michael Haimerl

Kinamatic

haimerl@tufast.de

ascher-martin.jpg
Martin Ascher

wheel bearing

ascher@tufast.de

domme-markus.jpg
Markus Domme

drive shafts

domme@tufast.de

rodriguez-alex.jpg
Alex Abou-Assali Rodriguez

suspension arm

abou-assali@tufast.de

ender_stefan.jpg
Stefan Ender

wheel rim

ender@tufast.de

pardeshi-baljinder-singh.jpg
Baljinder Singh Pardeshi

Team Combustion Powertrain

schuster-felix.jpg
Felix Schuster

test bench

schuster@tufast.de

schmid-johannes.jpg
Johannes Schmid

Engine simulation

schmid@tufast.de

ehrlich-bernhard.jpg
Bernhard Ehrlich

crank drive

ehrlich@tufast.de

hartl-florian.jpg
Florian Hartl
zessack-tim.jpg
Tim Zessack

oil system

zessack@tufast.de

steck-jessica-klein.jpg
Jessica Steck

colling system

steck@tufast.de

weik-steffen.jpg
Steffen Weik

fuel system

weik@tufast.de

jambor-martin.jpg
Martin Jambor

wiring harness

jambor@tufast.de

eder-philipp.jpg
Philipp Eder
tenfelde-frank.jpg
Frank Tenfelde

exhaust system

tenfelde@tufast.de

kuklinski-christian.jpg
Christian Kuklinski

Team Electric Powertrain

habersbrunner-maxi.jpg
Maxi Habersbrunner

engine/ converter

habersbrunne@tufast.de

stckrad-jan.jpg
Jan Stückrad

driving dynamics

stueckrad@tufast.de

englberger-matthias.jpg
Matthias Engelberger
bader-markus.jpg
Markus Bader
lopez-samuel.jpg
Samuel Lopez

HiL-test bench

samuel.lopez@tufast.de

rmmelmayer-christopher.jpg
Christopher Römmelmayer

LV-wiring harness

roemmelmayer@tufast.de

riedl-sebastian.jpg
Sebastian Riedl
kiesel-sebastian.jpg
Sebastian Kiesel
munoz-marmol-daniel.jpg
Daniel Munoz Marmol

Sensors

monoz@tufast.de

Anton Renner

Hil Test Bench

renner@tufast.de

Team Organisation

zettl-christian.jpg
Christian Zettl

Sponsoring

zettl@tufast.de

marksteiner_raul.jpg
Raul Marksteiner
aramouny-marc.jpg
Marc Aramouny
bhme-maximilian.jpg
Maximilian Böhme

Cost Report

boehme@tufast.de

decker-julia.jpg
Julia Decker

Cost Report

decker@tufast.de

waidner-leon.jpg
Leon Waidner

Business Plan

waidner@tufast.de

uhl-sven-klein.jpg
Sven Uhl

Business Plan

uhl@tufast.de

otter-franz.jpg
Franz Otter

Business Plan

otter@tufast.de

Nicole Ebenhöch