Team 014

Projektleitung

stckrad-jan.jpg
Jan Stückrad
scire-valentin.jpg
Valentin Scire
domme-markus.jpg
Markus Domme
werk-philip.jpg
Philip Werk
steck-jessica-klein.jpg
Jessica Steck
rmmelmayer-christopher.jpg
Christopher Römmelmayer

Teammanager Electric Powertrain

roemmelmayer@tufast.de

decker-julia.jpg
Julia Decker

Teammanager Organisation and Finances

decker@tufast.de

Team Chassis

maximilian_bhme.jpg
Maximilian Böhme

Monocoque material

boehme@tufast.de

yusuke_nishio.jpg
Yusuke Nishio

Monocoque (FEM)

nishio@tufast.de

nevine_tagscherer.jpg
Nevine Tagscherer

Monocoque production

tagscherer@tufast.de

dean_petrovski.jpg
Dean Petrovski
michael_simmet.jpg
Michael Simmet

pedal system

simmet@tufast.de

jozsef_kulcsar.jpg
Jozsef Kulcsar

side boxes

kulcsar@tufast.de

Steffen Weik

Crashbox

weik@tufast.de

leonhard_hermansdorfer.jpg
Leon Hermansdorfer
stefan_engelhardt.jpg
Stefan Engelhardt

assistance team chassis

engelhardt@tufast.de

Benjamin Lender

assistance team chassis

lender@tufast.de

elias_schneider.jpg
Elias Schneider

Monocoque Construction

elias.schneider@tufast.de

stefan_swoboda.jpg
Stefan Swoboda

aerodynamics

swoboda@tufast.de

Team Fahrwerk

christopher_warnecke.jpg
Christopher Warnecke
Christian Kuklinski

differential installation

kuklinski@tufast.de

benjamin_klbl.jpg
Benjamin Kölbl

stabilizers

b.koelbl@tufast.de

alexander_auchter.jpg
Alexander Auchter

braking system

auchter@tufast.de

David Zinke

driver shaft

zinke@tufast.de

dieter_pfahl1.jpg
Dieter Pfahl

steering

pfahl@tufast.de

fab_otter1.jpg
Fabian Otter

suspension arm

otter@tufast.de

markus_pangerl.jpg
Markus Pangerl

suspension arm

pangerl@tufast.de

farudin.jpg
Fahrudin Dugonjic

wheel bearing

dugonjic@tufast.de

matthias_funk.jpg
Matthias Funk

wheel bearing

funk@tufast.de

jan_faust.jpg
Jan Faust

engine cover

faust@tufast.de

martin_ascher.jpg
Martin Ascher

kinematics

ascher@tufast.de

Team Combustion Powertrain

Florian Hartl
Lukas Wörle

test stand automation

woerle@tufast.de

Bernhard Ehrlich

engine simulation

ehrlich@tufast.de

tobias_bienik.jpg
Tobias Bieniek
benjamin_zorn.jpg
Benjamin Zorn

wiring harness

zorn@tufast.de

Maximilian Rebhorn

exthaus system

rebhorn@tufast.de

annemarie.jpg
Annemarie König
andreas_krohn.jpg
Andreas Krohn

fuel system

krohn@tufast.de

Team Electric Powertrain

manuel_haug.jpg
Manuel Haug

e-machine

haug@tufast.de

schnewolf.jpg
Stefan Schönewolf
paco_eteam.jpg
Paco Sevilla

regulation

sevilla@tufast.de

David Muñoz
Markus Bader

performance measurement SOC-indentification

bader@tufast.de

Michael Gnädig

elctronics

gnaedig@tufast.de

Anton Renner

HV-wiring harness

renner@tufast.de

Gregor Riemenschneider
thomas-schwarzhuber.jpg
Thomas Schwarzhuber
Dominik Maier

HAL Elektronics

dominik.maier@tufast.de

Team Organisation

leon_baade.jpg
Leon Baade

sponsoring

baade@tufast.de

felix_feltes.jpg
Felix Feltes

cost report

feltes@tufast.de

Sven Uhl

cost report

uhl@tufast.de

marie_.jpg
Marie-Luise Domke

cost report

domke@tufast.de

melanie.jpg
Melanie Süss

cost report

suess@tufast.de

Christopher Schramm
sophia.jpg
Sophia Langer

business plan

langer@tufast.de

sebastian_janocha.jpg
Sebastian Janocha

business plan

janocha@tufast.de

abel.jpg
Abel Tesfaledet

business plan

tesfaledet@tufast.de

Karolina Spiel

Rollout-Movie

spiel@tufast.de