Team 08

Projektleitung

Daniela Klöppel

Teammanager

kloeppel@tufast.de

Timo Völkl

Technical Director

voelkl@tufast.de

Simon Kaether

Teammanager Chassis

kaether@tufast.de

Klaus Körber

Teammanager Electric

koerber@tufast.de

Sebastian Groß

Teammanager Suspension

gross@tufast.de

Christian Bachmeir

Teammanager Powertrain

bachmeier@tufast.de

Team Chassis

Malte Janduda
Florian Knoth
Bilen Emek Abali
Florian Wachter

Monocoque

wachter@tufast.de

Michal Modzelewski

pedal system

modzelewski@tufast.de

Matthias Strebinger
Tomasz Siekierka

pedal system

siekierka@tufast.de

Team Elektrik

Jochen Hönle

Data-Logging

hoenle@tufast.de

18.Pass.Julian.jpg
Julian Paß

Data-Logging, Software

pass@tufast.de

Christian.Enders.jpg
Christian Enders

steering wheel

enders@tufast.de

Team Fahrwerk

Robert.Lukesch.jpg
Robert Lukesch

drive shaft, wheel rim

lukesch@tufast.de

Daniel Engelsmann
Max-Marquart.jpg
Maximilian Marquart
Martin.Kalkofen.jpg
Martin Kalkofen

wheel bearing

kalkofen@tufast.de

Patrick Stenner

Stabilizer

stenner@tufast.de

Seabstian Wohlgemuth
Malte-Schuler.jpg
Malte Schuler

Team Organisation

Klaus Mittag

Organisation, Sponsoring

mittag@tufast.de

Malte Janduda
Simon Nicklas

Cost Report

nicklas@tufast.de

Daniel Koch

Business Plan

koch@tufast.de

Team Powertrain

Dessort-Ronny.jpg
Ronnie Dessort

Differential

dessort@tufast.de

Birger Krahn

dry sump

krahn@tufast.de

Alex Doll

fuel system

doll@tufast.de

17.Graf.Georg-Friedrich.jpg
Georg-Friedrich Graf

cooling system

georg.graf@tufast.de

Karim Elwan
Manuel Preisker

exhaust system

preisker@tufast.de

Florian Stempfhuber
Tobias Mayer
Johannes Bergmaier

Simulation and dimensioning

bergmaier@tufast.de

Andreas Lutzki

Simulation

lutzki@tufast.de

Martin Reichensperger

FEM, production

reichensperger@tufast.de