Team 09

Projektleitung

Klaus Körber

Teammanager

koerber@tufast.de

Patrick Stenner

Teammanager Chassis

stenner@tufast.de

Tobias Mayer

Teammanager Sponsoring and Organisation

mayer@tufast.de

17.Graf.Georg-Friedrich.jpg
Georg-Friedrich Graf

Teammanager engine

georg.graf@tufast.de

Team Chassis

Georg Ahrberg

pedal system

ahrberg@tufast.de

Matthias Bründl
Michael Felbermaier

braking system

felbermaier@tufast.de

Elmar Girschitzka

stabilizers, spring/ damper, steering lever

girschitzka@tufast.de

Felix Heldele

kinematics, rear carriage

heldele@tufast.de

Matthias Strebinger

Monocoque Construction

strebinger@tufast.de

Florian Wenzler
Max-Marquart.jpg
Maximilian Marquart

Monocoque production

marquart@tufast.de

Martin.Kalkofen.jpg
Martin Kalkofen

wheel bearing

kalkofen@tufast.de

Robert.Lukesch.jpg
Robert Lukesch

Monocoque production

lukesch@tufast.de

Team Motor

Christoph Dietlmeier

fuel system

dietlmeier@tufast.de

Malte Janduda
Markus Klein

exthaus system

markus.klein@tufast.de

Andreas Lutzki

test bench, restrictor

lutzki@tufast.de

Valentin Soltych

differential, drive shaft

solotych@tufast.de

Nicolas Wippermann
Sebastian Wohlgemuth

cooling system, wishbone

wohlgemuth@tufast.de

Simon Epple
Martin Reichensperger

construction shift

reichensperger@tufast.de

Birger Krahn

construction shift

krahn@tufast.de

Christian.Enders.jpg
Christian Enders

shift, steering wheel electronics

enders@tufast.de

18.Pass.Julian.jpg
Julian Pass

wiring harness, ECU

pass@tufast.de

03.Riederer.Dominic.jpg
Dominic Riderer

regulation

riderer@tufast.de

Team Sponsoring und Organsiation

Anette Böhmer

events and organisation

boehmer@tufast.de

Malte Janduda
Florian Wachter
Malte-Schuler.jpg
Malte Schuler

PR and Organisation

schuler@tufast.de

01.Fink.Michael.jpg
Michael Fink

events and organisation

fink@tufast.de