Team 016

Teamleitung

29.jpg
Franz Beck

Teammanager

beck@tufast.de

59.jpg
Paco Sevilla

Technical Leader eb016

sevilla@tufast.de

truemper.png
Nico Trümper

Technical Leader nb016

truemper@tufast.de

-Geiger-richtig.jpg-.jpeg
Thomas Geiger

Technical Leader

thomas.geiger@tufast.de

58.jpg
Thomas Schwarzhuber

Team Leader E-Powertrain

schwarzhuber@tufast.de

10.jpg
Robert Matthes

Team Leader C-Powertrain

matthes@tufast.de

DSC_0153.jpg
Steffen Weik

Team Leader Chassis

weik@tufast.de

56.jpg
Julius Tiesler

Team Leader Fahrwerk

tiesler@tufast.de

55.jpg
Simon Biechele

Team Leader Aerodynamics

biechele@tufast.de

DSC_0226_1.jpg
Sebastian Rogg

Team Leader Management & Communications

rogg@tufast.de

42.jpg
Benjamin Enders

Team Leader Statics

b.enders@tufast.de

Electric Powertrain

58.jpg
Thomas Schwarzhuber

Team Leader E-Powertrain

schwarzhuber@tufast.de

37.jpg
Raimund Poensgen
Martin Marmsoler
pluch.png
Kevin Pluch

Control Unit

pluch@tufast.de

11.jpg
Kai Mehlstäubl
albrecht.png
Christian Albrecht

Drive Dynamics Control

albrecht@tufast.de

maier.jpg
Dominik Maier

HAL Elektronics

dominik.maier@tufast.de

43.jpg
Rudi Haindl

HV Wiring, TSAL

haindl@tufast.de

19.jpg
Aman Kumar

LV Wiring

kumar@tufast.de

60.jpg
Benedikt Wohner

Cooling System

wohner@tufast.de

01.jpg
Max Burggraf
Anton Renner

Hil Test Bench

renner@tufast.de

Combustion Powertrain

10.jpg
Robert Matthes

Team Leader C-Powertrain

matthes@tufast.de

39.jpg
Franck Dubois
DSC_0078.jpg
Julien Forest

Exhaust System

forest@tufast.de

04.jpg
Yanik Pfaff

Test / Fuel System

pfaff@tufast.de

35.jpg
Marcel Zolg

Electronic

zolg@tufast.de

27.jpg
Henry Krüger

Cooling System

krueger@tufast.de

21.jpg
Julian Schmid
12.jpg
Stefan Genuin

Maintenance

genuin@tufast.de

13.jpg
Elias Feineler

Maintenance

feineler@tufast.de

Chassis

DSC_0153.jpg
Steffen Weik

Team Leader Chassis

weik@tufast.de

51.jpg
Marvin Hofmann

Monocoque Manufacturing

m.hofmann@tufast.de

22.jpg
Carlos Sanchez

Laminierfertigung

sanchez@tufast.de

31.jpg
Michael Betz

Laminierfertigung

betz@tufast.de

DSC_0044.jpg
Sebastian Ellmaier

Laminierfertigung

ellmaier@tufast.de

17.jpg
Maximilian Müller

Laminierfertigung

m.mueller@tufast.de

DSC_0230_1.jpg
Felix Diller

Laminierfertigung

diller@tufast.de

32.jpg
Markus Schönleitner

Laminierfertigung

schoenleitner@tufast.de

44.jpg
Beyza Aydin

Laminierfertigung

aydin@tufast.de

30.jpg
Florian Peller

Laminierfertigung

peller@tufast.de

DSC_0227_1.jpg
Alexander Barz

Laminierfertigung

barz@tufast.de

-Swierstra-Anneke.JPG-.JPG
Anneke Swierstra

Fahrwerk

56.jpg
Julius Tiesler

Team Leader Fahrwerk

tiesler@tufast.de

50.jpg
Markus Pangerl

Kinematics

pangerl@tufast.de

DSC_0016.jpg
Maximilian Bretschneider
DSC_0209.jpg
Benjamin Kölbl
07.jpg
Julian Ratschiller

Transverse control arm

ratschiller@tufast.de

06.jpg
Jakob Weis

Rocker / stabilizers

weis@tufast.de

24.jpg
Vincent Berger

Brake System

berger@tufast.de

25.jpg
Axel Rauchbauer

Rear-wheel Steering

rauchbauer@tufast.de

DSC_0106.jpg
Lucas Hildebrand
63.jpg
Niklas Bartneck

Aero

55.jpg
Simon Biechele

Team Leader Aerodynamics

biechele@tufast.de

14.jpg
Grygoriy Garyuk

Rear Wing

garyuk@tufast.de

54.jpg
Marco Kappertz

Front Wing

kappertz@tufast.de

DSC_0166.jpg
Johannes Niedersüß

Aero Concept

niedersuess@tufast.de

47.jpg
Jan Reiß

Aero Concept

reiss@tufast.de

DSC_0041.jpg
Doris Zhou
26.jpg
Simon Wenzler

Undertray

wenzler@tufast.de

48.jpg
Kaan Koltuk

2D Simulation

koltuk@tufast.de

DSC_0229.jpg
Janis Wortmann

Cooling and Internal Flow

wortmann@tufast.de

Management and Communications

DSC_0226_1.jpg
Sebastian Rogg

Team Leader Management & Communications

rogg@tufast.de

38.jpg
David Becher

Eventmanagement

becher@tufast.de

45.jpg
Barlas Türkyilmaz
DSC_0220.jpg
Matthias Hager

Homepage & App

hager@tufast.de

Amm.jpg
Maximilian Amm

IT-Administration / High-Performance Computing

amm@tufast.de

DSC_0387.jpg
Maximilian Jaenichen

Sponsoring

jaenichen@tufast.de

Xiao Wang

Sponsoring

wang@tufast.de

DSC_0392.jpg
Dennis Dietz

Animation, Multimedia

dietz@tufast.de

Static

42.jpg
Benjamin Enders

Team Leader Statics

b.enders@tufast.de

41.jpg
Kim Sandleben

Cost Report

sandleben@tufast.de

40.jpg
Tobias Meyr

Cost Report

meyr@tufast.de

DSC_0222_1.jpg
Hans-Joachim Schur

Cost Report

schur@tufast.de

loch.jpg
Marvin Loch

Business Plan

loch@tufast.de

geiger.jpg
Sebastian Geiger

Business Plan

s.geiger@tufast.de