Team 015

Teamleitung

Dieter-Pfahl.png
Dieter Pfahl

Technical Director nb

pfahl@tufast.de

--8.jpg
Stefan Ender

Teammanager

ender@tufast.de

pangerl-markus.jpg
Markus Pangerl

Technical Leader eb

pangerl@tufast.de

Dean-Petrowski.png
Dean Petrovski

Teammanager Chassis

petrovski@tufast.de

Felix-P-rnbacher.png
Felix Pörnbacher

Teammanager M&C

poernbacher@tufast.de

Alex-Auchter.png
Alexander Auchter

Teammanager Undercarriage

auchter@tufast.de

Frank-Dubois.png
Franck Dubois

Team Leader Combustion Powertrain

dubois@tufast.de

Benjamin-Zorn.png
Benjamin Zorn

Teammanager Electric Powertrain

zorn@tufast.de

Hannah-Zimmermann.jpg
Hanna Zimmermann

Teammanager Statics

zimmermann@tufast.de

Chassis

Dean-Petrowski.png
Dean Petrovski

Teammanager Chassis

petrovski@tufast.de

Steffen-Weik.png
Steffen Weik

Monocoque Design

weik@tufast.de

240.jpg
Philip Werk

Maufacturing Monocoque

werk@tufast.de

Niklas-Schmidbauer-2.jpg
Nikolas Schmidbauer

Front- and Rearwing Design nb

schmidbauer@tufast.de

Moritz-Menne.jpg
Moritz Menne

Front- and Rearwing Design eb

menne@tufast.de

Dimitri-Brauer.png
Dimitri Brauer

Support Chassis Manufacturing

brauer@tufast.de

Marvin-Hofmann.png
Marvin Hofmann

Chassis Manufacturing

m.hofmann@tufast.de

Stefan-Sasa-Pavlovits.jpg
Stefan Sasa Pavlovits

Chassis Manufacturing

pavlovits@tufast.de

bild-linder.jpg
Moritz Linder

Chassis Manufacturing

linder@tufast.de

Markus-Schreiber.png
Markus Schreiber

Undertray & Sidepod Design eb

schreiber@tufast.de

Geiger-richtig.jpg
Thomas Geiger

Aero-Simulation

thomas.geiger@tufast.de

bild-sattler2.jpg
Sebastian Sattler

Ergonomics

sattler@tufast.de

Marco-Kappertz.JPG
Marco Kappertz

Chassis Manufacturing

kappertz@tufast.de

Simon-Biechele--1-.jpg
Simon Biechele

Undertray & Sidepod Design nb

biechele@tufast.de

Fahrwerk

Alex-Auchter.png
Alexander Auchter

Teammanager Undercarriage

auchter@tufast.de

Raphael-S-mann.png
Raphael Sämann

E-Gearbox case

saemann@tufast.de

benjamin_klbl.jpg
Benjamin Kölbl
Nico-Tr-mper.png
Nico Trümper

Transverse control arm

truemper@tufast.de

Kevin-Eder.png
Kevin Eder

Differential gear mounting

k.eder@tufast.de

Andreas-Metz-2.jpg
Andreas Metz

Vehicle dynamics simulation

metz@tufast.de

Julius-Tiesler-2.jpg
Julius Tiesler

Stabilisers

tiesler@tufast.de

Markus-Domme--2-.jpg
Markus Domme

Kinematics

domme@tufast.de

Nicolas-Fischer--3-.jpg
Florian Biermeier

suspension support

Biermeier@tufast.de

bild-zinke.jpg
David Zinke

Wheel trunk

zinke@tufast.de

Florian-Biermeier--3-.jpg
Nicolas Fischer

Wheel rim

fischer@tufast.de

Combustion Powertrain

Frank-Dubois.png
Franck Dubois

Team Leader Combustion Powertrain

dubois@tufast.de

Robert-Mattes.png
Robert Matthes

Shifter/Clutch

matthes@tufast.de

Bernhard-Ehrlich.png
Bernhard Ehrlich

Engine test bench

ehrlich@tufast.de

Julian-Bosch.jpg
Julian Bosch

Engine test bench

bosch@tufast.de

bild-0700.jpg
Markus Welm

Engine test bench

welm@tufast.de

Electric Powertrain

Benjamin-Zorn.png
Benjamin Zorn

Teammanager Electric Powertrain

zorn@tufast.de

Christian-Albrecht.png
Christian Albrecht
Max-Burggraf.png
Max Burggraf

LV-Wiring harness

burggraf@tufast.de

dominik-maier.jpg
Dominik Maier

HV-wiring harness

dominik.maier@tufast.de

Alex-Mages.png
Alexander Mages

Cooling system

mages@tufast.de

Kai-Mehlst-ubl.png
Kai Mehlstäubl

E-Engines & Accumulator

mehlstaeubl@tufast.de

Kevin-Pluch.png
Kevin Pluch

Sensor system

pluch@tufast.de

Stefan-Sch-nwolf.png
Stefan Schönewolf
thomas-schwarzhuber.jpg
Thomas Schwarzhuber
Christoph-R-mmelmayer--1-.jpg
Christopher Römmelmayer
Paco-Sevilla--2-.jpg
Paco Sevilla

Control Unit

sevilla@tufast.de

Patrick-Berggold.JPG
Patrick Berggold

support E-Powertrain

berggold@tufast.de

Raimund-Poensgen.JPG
Raimund Poensgen

support E-Powertrain

poensgen@tufast.de

Management and Communications

Felix-P-rnbacher.png
Felix Pörnbacher

Teammanager M&C

poernbacher@tufast.de

Franz-Beck.png
Franz Beck

Sponsoring

beck@tufast.de

Sebastian-Rogg.png
Sebastian Rogg

Eventmanagement

rogg@tufast.de

Johanna-Hinz--2-.jpg
Johanna Hinz
bild-laudenbacher1.jpg
Jan Laudenbacher

Mediadesing & App

laudenbacher@tufast.de

Daniel-Gruber--3-.jpg
Daniel Gruber

Homepage & App

d.gruber@tufast.de

Michael-Kiener.JPG
Michael Kiener

Homepage & App

kiener@tufast.de

Static

Hannah-Zimmermann.jpg
Hanna Zimmermann

Teammanager Statics

zimmermann@tufast.de

Dominik-Kleiber.png
Dominik Klaiber

Cost Report

klaiber@tufast.de

Thomas-Geiger--3-.jpg
Florian Kleiner

Cost Report

kleiner@tufast.de

bild-9469.jpg
Fabian Schlamp

Cost Report

schlamp@tufast.de

Streck--2-.jpg
Benedikt Streck

Business Plan

streck@tufast.de

Felix-Feltes.png
Felix Feltes

Support Statics

feltes@tufast.de

 

 

Du willst mitmachen? Werde Teil unseres Teams!

Jetzt bewerben