Team 012

Projektleitung

Markus Vock

Teammanager

vock@tufast.de

sanwald_michael.jpg
Michael Sanwald

Technischer Leiter

sanwald@tufast.de

heller_carlo.jpg
Carlo Heller

Teamleiter Chassis

heller@tufast.de

thum_florian.jpg
Thum Florian

Teamleiter Fahrwerk

thum@tufast.de

welm_markus.jpg
Markus Welm

Teamleiter Powertrain

welm@tufast.de

Konstantin Eder

Teamleiter Organisation

eder@tufast.de

von_berg_katrin.jpg
Katrin von Berg
hommrichhausen_max.jpg
Max Hommrichhausen

Werkstattleitung

hommrichhausen@tufast.de

Team Chassis

setz_raphael.jpg
Raphael Setz

Monocoque

setz@tufast.de

reil_matthias.jpg
Matthias Reil

Monocoqueauslegung

reil@tufast.de

schmalen_pascal.jpg
Pascal Schmalen

Konstruktion/ Auslegung

schmalen@tufast.de

springer_max.jpg
Maximilian Springer

Crash-Nase

springer@tufast.de

tagscherer_nevine.jpg
Nevine Tagscherer
ammon_max.jpg
Max Ammon

Hinterwagen

ammon@tufast.de

ernesto_l_m.jpg
Ernesto Lopez Mondragon

Unterbodendiffusor

lopez@tufast.de

bongart_markus.jpg
Markus Bongart

Pedalerie

bongart@tufast.de

matkey_felix.jpg
Felix Matkey

Seitenkästen

matkey@tufast.de

Team Fahrwerk

arndt_martin.jpg
Martin Arndt

Kinematik/ Feder/ Dämpfer

arndt@tufast.de

stephan_iwan.jpg
Steffen Iwan
marksteiner_raul.jpg
Raul Marksteiner
haimerl_max.jpg
Michael Haimerl

Bremsanlage

haimerl@tufast.de

wallach_benedikt.jpg
Benedikt Wallach

Differentialanbringung

wallach@tufast.de

miethaner_christoph.jpg
Christoph Miethaner

Stabilisator/ Umlenkhebel

miethaner@tufast.de

fechner_felix.jpg
Felix Fechner

Querlenker

fechner@tufast.de

wheldon_lukas.jpg
Lukas Wheldon

Radträger

wheldon@tufast.de

Team Powertrain

Johannes Schmid

Leiter Prüfstand

schmid@tufast.de

rabow_patrick.jpg
Patrick Rabow

Trockensumpf

rabow@tufast.de

stezowski_bartosch.jpg
Bartosch Stezowski

Kurbelwellenbearbeitung

stezowski@tufast.de

thiese_alexander.jpg
Alexander Thiesse

Kohldeckel

thiesse@tufast.de

pfeiffer_matthias.jpg
Matthias Pfeiffer

Kühlsystem

pfeiffer@tufast.de

brunet_carlos.jpg
Carlos Brunet

Kabelbaum

brunet@tufast.de

krieglmeier_stefan.jpg
Stefan Krieglmeier

Simulation/ Nockenwellen

krieglmeier@tufast.de

rohrbogner_lukas.jpg
Lukas Rohbogner

Abgasanlage

rohbogner@tufast.de

rath_christian.jpg
Christian Rath
wallner_tobias.jpg
Tobias Wallner
wolfgramm_phillip.jpg
Philipp Wolfgramm

Benzinsystem

wolfgramm@tufast.de

Team Organisation

behrens_bastian.jpg
Bastian Behrens

Sponsoring

behrens@tufast.de

zettl_christian.jpg
Christian Zettl

Sponsoring

zettl@tufast.de

geiger_johannes.jpg
Johannes Geiger

Einkauf/ Cost Report

geiger@tufast.de

tumpek_michael.jpg
Michael Tumpek

Cost Report

tumpek@tufast.de

koenigsberger_ralf.jpg
Ralf Königsberger

Business Plan

koenigsberger@tufast.de

Christopher Schramm