Team 018

Teamleitung

IMG_6729.jpg
Marie Beller

Teammanagerin

beller@tufast.de

IMG_6631.jpg
Benedikt Wohner

Technical Director eb018

wohner@tufast.de

IMG_6603.jpg
Stanislav Guerassimov

Technical Director db018

guerassimov@tufast.de

IMG_6557.jpg
Sebastian Schneck

team leader electric powertrain

schneck@tufast.de

IMG_6675.jpg
Doris Zhou

team leader chassis

zhou@tufast.de

IMG_6561.jpg
Martin Rudolph

team leader suspension

rudolph@tufast.de

IMG_6681.jpg
Simon Biechele

team leader aerodynamics

biechele@tufast.de

Paco.jpg
Paco Sevilla

team leader vehicle dynamics

sevilla@tufast.de

IMG_6594.jpg
Dirk Rittau

team leader statics

rittau@tufast.de

Electric Powertrain

IMG_6557.jpg
Sebastian Schneck

team leader

schneck@tufast.de

Michael-Oberrauch.jpg
Michael Oberrauch
IMG_6691.jpg
Christian Sohr

battery model

sohr@tufast.de

IMG_6619.jpg
Florian Sauerbeck

control unit

sauerbeck@tufast.de

IMG_6696.jpg
Maxim Chabursky
Julian-Klein.jpg
Julian Klein

LV-Electronics & BMS

klein@tufast.de

IMG_6551.jpg
Eric Bochert

wire harness

bochert@tufast.de

Ferdinand Heinrich

inverter db018

heinrich@tufast.de

IMG_6646.jpg
Dominik Maier

inverter hardware

dominik.maier@tufast.de

Tom Schwarzhuber

inverter software

schwarzhuber@tufast.de

Chassis

IMG_6675.jpg
Doris Zhou

team leader

zhou@tufast.de

IMG_6660.jpg
Marvin Hofmann

ergonomics

m.hofmann@tufast.de

IMG_6719.jpg
Steffen Weik

monocoque

weik@tufast.de

IMG_6702.jpg
Steffen Eirich

construction

eirich@tufast.de

IMG_6724.jpg
Eva Herrmann

steering wheel

herrmann@tufast.de

IMG_6671.jpg
Michal Stadnicki

chassis manufacturing

stadnicki@tufast.de

Emre-Tuacel.jpg
Emre Tuncel

chassis manufacturing

tuncel@tufast.de

IMG_6664.jpg
Hakan Özlemis

chassis manufacturing

oezlemis@tufast.de

Markus Rauscher

Aerodynamik

IMG_6681.jpg
Simon Biechele

team leader

biechele@tufast.de

IMG_6634.jpg
Christoph Koch

simulation

c.koch@tufast.de

IMG_6627.jpg
Michael Stohwasser
Jakobo-Torrens.jpg
Jacobo Torrens
IMG_6710.jpg
Amr Khobeiz

cooling system

khobeiz@tufast.de

IMG_6644.jpg
Laura Bintener

cooling system

bintener@tufast.de

IMG_6638.jpg
Max Caspary

undertray

caspary@tufast.de

IMG_6553.jpg
Grygoriy Garyuk

Fahrwerk

IMG_6561.jpg
Martin Rudolph

team leader

rudolph@tufast.de

Julian Ratschiller
IMG_6569.jpg
Zoé Weicherding
Michael-Markart.jpg
Michael Markart
IMG_6715.jpg
Dominik Stärk

wishbones & bell crank

staerk@tufast.de

IMG_6544.jpg
Dominik Kulmer

wheel hub & brake system

kulmer@tufast.de

IMG_6567.jpg
Marco Tönjes
Lennart Eitner
Maximilian-Leitenstein.jpg
Maximilian Leitenstern
IMG_6553.jpg
Grygoriy Garyuk

topology optimization

garyuk@tufast.de

Vehicle Dynamics

Paco.jpg
Paco Sevilla

team leader

sevilla@tufast.de

IMG_6623.jpg
Marco Kappertz

vehicle dynamics control

kappertz@tufast.de

IMG_6738.jpg
Benedikt Landes

type model

landes@tufast.de

Philipp Werk

vehicle dynamics simulation

werk@tufast.de

Driverless

IMG_6603.jpg
Stanislav Guerassimov

Technical Director db018

guerassimov@tufast.de

Tom-Reindl.jpg
Thomas Reindl

Actuators

reindl@tufast.de

IMG_6701.jpg
Lukas Wüsteney

Control & Planning

wuesteney@tufast.de

Christoph-Griesbeck.jpg
Christoph Griesbeck

Control & Planning

griesbeck@tufast.de

IMG_6574.jpg
Che Zhang

Control & LV

c.zhang@tufast.de

IMG_6612.jpg
Javier Martin
Ferdinand Heinrich

inverter db018

heinrich@tufast.de

Gonzalo-Castelli.jpg
Gonzalo Castelli

LV Electronics

castelli@tufast.de

Gowri Mehanathan
Sofie Obermaier

Managment & Communications

IMG_6732.jpg
Julia Rinner

Social Media, Event & Homepage

rinner@tufast.de

Max-Amm.jpg
Maximilian Amm

IT-Administration / High-Performance Computing

amm@tufast.de

Beck.jpg
Franz Beck

Key Account Manager

beck@tufast.de

IMG_6702.jpg
Steffen Eirich

photography & social media

eirich@tufast.de

Statics

IMG_6594.jpg
Dirk Rittau

team leader

rittau@tufast.de

IMG_6598.jpg
Pierre Pirotte

Business Plan

pirotto@tufast.de

David-H-bner.jpg
David Hübner

Business Plan

huebner@tufast.de

IMG_6599.jpg
Lee Curran

Cost Report

curran@tufast.de