Team 019

Teamleitung

Eva-Herrmann.jpg
Eva Herrmann

Team Manager

herrmann@tufast.de

Grischa.jpg
Grygoriy Garyuk

Technical Director eb

garyuk@tufast.de

DSC09462.jpg
Lukas Wüsteney

Technical Director db

wuesteney@tufast.de

Julius-R-cken.jpg
Julius Rückin

Technical Director db (LiDAR Cone Detection)

rueckin@tufast.de

Maxi-Leitenstern.jpg
Maximilian Leitenstern

Head of Suspension

leitenstern@tufast.de

Dominik-St-rk.jpg
Dominik Stärk

Head of Suspension

staerk@tufast.de

DSC09389.jpg
Ferdinand Heinrich

Head of Electronics (Control Unit)

heinrich@tufast.de

Julian-Klein.jpg
Julian Klein

Head of E-Powertrain (Inverter)

klein@tufast.de

Alexander-Lukas.jpg
Alexander Lukas

Head of Aerodynamics

lukas@tufast.de

Sebastian.jpg
Sebastian Bischoff

Head of Autonomous Software

bischoff@tufast.de

Mathis-Kremer.jpg
Mathis Kremer

Head of Chassis

kremer@tufast.de

DSC_2798.jpg
Rahul Choubey

Head of Statics

choubey@tufast.de

e-Powertrain

Julian-Klein.jpg
Julian Klein

Head of E-Powertrain (Inverter)

klein@tufast.de

Max-Amm.jpg
Maximilian Amm

E-Machine Design and Layout

amm@tufast.de

Tobias-Heinrich.jpg
Tobias Heinrich

Accumulator

t.heinrich@tufast.de

Philip-obersdorfer.jpg
Philip Oberdorfer

High Voltage Electronics

oberdorfer@tufast.de

DSC_2784.jpg
Hatem Sellami

E-Machine Development

sellami@tufast.de

Electronics

DSC09389.jpg
Ferdinand Heinrich

Head of Electronics (Control Unit)

heinrich@tufast.de

DSC09459.jpg
Hakan Özlemis

Sensors eb019

oezlemis@tufast.de

Lukas-Riedlinger.jpg
Lukas Riedlinger
Nick-zhou.jpg
Nick Zhou

Wiring Harness & Sensors db019

n.zhou@tufast.de

DSC_2863.jpg
Can Korkmaz

EBS Hardware

korkmaz@tufast.de

Maxim-Chabursky.jpg
Maxim Chabursky

Low Voltage Electronics & Charging Unit

chabursky@tufast.de

Fuxiao Liao

HIL - Hardware in the Loop

liao@tufast.de

Moyuan Xiao

EBS Hardware

xiao@tufast.de

Chassis

Mathis-Kremer.jpg
Mathis Kremer

Head of Chassis

kremer@tufast.de

Michal-Stadnicki.jpg
Michal Stadnicki

Seat Ergonomics

stadnicki@tufast.de

Severin-Brock.jpg
Severin Brock

Construction & Manufacturing

brock@tufast.de

Joe-Schmit.jpg
Joe Schmit

Manufacturing

schmit@tufast.de

Nikolai-Zelenov.jpg
Nikolai Zelenov

Manufacturing

zelenov@tufast.de

-IMG_6660.jpg-.jpg
Marvin Hofmann
DSC_2777.jpg
Izzet Ediz Erdönmez

Manufacturing

erdoenmez@tufast.de

DSC_2794.jpg
Philip Marx

Manufacturing

marx@tufast.de

Tim Bedenbecker

Manufacturing

bedenbecker@tufast.de

Aerodynamik

Alexander-Lukas.jpg
Alexander Lukas

Head of Aerodynamics

lukas@tufast.de

Matthias-Leister.jpg
Matthias Leister

Cooling System

leister@tufast.de

Max-Kaulfus.jpg
Max Kaulfus

Aerodynamics db

kaulfus@tufast.de

DSC_2872.jpg
Moritz Zieher

CFD Simulation

zieher@tufast.de

Pierre-Pirotte.jpg
Pierre Pirotte

Undertray

pirotte@tufast.de

DSC_2868.jpg
Alexander Bissinger
Mario-Fernandez.jpg
Mario Fernandez Osma
Alex-Barz.jpg
Alexander Barz
Theresa-Steiner.jpg
Theresa Steiner
Pit-Scheitler.jpg
Pit Scheitler

Fahrwerk

Maxi-Leitenstern.jpg
Maximilian Leitenstern

Head of Suspension

leitenstern@tufast.de

Dominik-St-rk.jpg
Dominik Stärk

Head of Suspension

staerk@tufast.de

Lukas-Brenner.jpg
Lucas Brenner
Sofie-Obermaier.jpg
Sofie Obermaier

Brake System db019

obermaier@tufast.de

Lennart-Eitner.jpg
Lennart Eitner
Kilian-Eckert.jpg
Kilian Eckert

Steering System eb019

k.eckert@tufast.de

DSC_2779.jpg
Dominik Kulmer

Test Bench

kulmer@tufast.de

Zo--Weicherding.jpg
Zoé Weicherding

Bell Crank/ ARB

weicherding@tufast.de

Dzemaludin-Malkic.jpg
Dzemaludin Malkic
Paul-Antoine-Martin.jpg
Paul-Antoine Martin

Steering System db019

p.martin@tufast.de

DSC_2803.jpg
Simon Wachtveitl

Topology Optimization Upright

wachtveittl@tufast.de

Nicholas Strasser

Pedal Box

strasser@tufast.de

Fahrdynamik

Martin-Rudolph.jpg
Martin Rudolph

Kinematics

rudolph@tufast.de

DSC_2877.jpg
Alexandre Kopp

Vehicle Dynamics

kopp@tufast.de

Autonomous Software

Julius-R-cken.jpg
Julius Rückin

Technical Director db (LiDAR Cone Detection)

rueckin@tufast.de

Sebastian.jpg
Sebastian Bischoff

Head of Autonomous Software

bischoff@tufast.de

DSC09465.jpg
Johannes Pitz

Trajectory Planning

pitz@tufast.de

Ahmed-Agha.jpg
Ahmed Agha

LiDAR SLAM

agha@tufast.de

DSC_2770.jpg
Jan Haug

Camera Cone Detection

j.haug@tufast.de

DSC_2773.jpg
Sarah Wagner

Trajectory Planning

s.wagner@tufast.de

DSC_2766.jpg
Maximilian Schager
David.jpg
David Gutierrez

State Estimation

gutierrez@tufast.de

DSC_2782.jpg
Tinguin Wen

Simulation

wen@tufast.de

Sebastia.jpg
Sebastien Letzelter

State Estimation

letzeler@tufast.de

DSC_2795.jpg
Wen Qing Wei

Planning

wei@tufast.de

DSC_2791.jpg
Jan Hünermann

Lane Detection

huenermann@tufast.de

Stanislav Guerassimov

Sensor Fusion

guerassimov@tufast.de

Désirée Rentz

Planning

Adrian Ziegler

Management & Communication

DSC09471.jpg
Enzel Beltran

Team & Event Management

beltran@tufast.de

Fynn-Fr-hlich.jpg
Fynn Fröhlich

Sponsoring & Event Management

froehlich@tufast.de

Noemi-Biro.jpg
Noemi Biro

Sponsoring

biro@tufast.de

Max-Amm.jpg
Maximilian Amm

IT-Administration / High-Performance-Computing

amm@tufast.de

Statics

DSC_2798.jpg
Rahul Choubey

Head of Statics

choubey@tufast.de

Christine-Sch-ber.jpg
Christine Schöber

Business Plan

schoeber@tufast.de

DSC_2880.jpg
Michael Lutz

Business Plan

lutz@tufast.de

DSC_2789.jpg
Meetkumar Suthar

Cost Report

Florian Schuster

Business Plan

schuster@tufast.de