Team 020

Teamleitung

Florian-Schuster.jpg
Florian Schuster

Team Manager

f.schuster@tufast.de

Maximilian-Schager.jpg
Maximilian Schager

Manager db020

schager@tufast.de

Wegener-Simon.JPG
Simon Wegener

Technical Director db020

wegener@tufast.de

Alexander-Barz.jpg
Alexander Barz

Technical Director eb020

barz@tufast.de

Pierre-Pirotte.jpg
Pierre Pirotte

Head of Aerodynamics

pirotte@tufast.de

Jan-Haug.jpg
Jan Haug

Head of Autonome Software

j.haug@tufast.de

Severin-Brock.jpg
Severin Brock

Head of Chassis

brock@tufast.de

Can-Korkmaz.jpg
Can Korkmaz

Head of Electronics

korkmaz@tufast.de

Maxim-Chabursky.jpg
Maxim Chabursky

Head of E-Powertrain

chabursky@tufast.de

Kilian-Eckert.jpg
Kilian Eckert

Head of Suspension

k.eckert@tufast.de

Ho-fler-Verena.JPG
Verena Höfler

Head of Management & Communications

hoefler@tufast.de

Alexandre-Kopp.jpg
Alexandre Kopp

Head of Vehicle Dynamics

kopp@tufast.de

Aloise-Tomas.JPG
Tomas Aloise

Head of Statics

aloise@tufast.de

Aerodynamics

Pierre-Pirotte.jpg
Pierre Pirotte

Head of Aerodynamics

pirotte@tufast.de

Lorenz-Jan.jpg
Jan Lorenz
Max-Backstro-m.jpg
Max Backström
Reister-Florian.jpg
Florian Reister
Wenzler-Simon.jpg
Simon Wenzler
Franziskus-Groschupp.jpg
Franziskus Groschupp
Bild-von-iOS.jpg
Diogo Setúbal

Undertray

setubal@tufast.de

Laura-Bintener.jpg
Laura Bintener

Sidewings

bintener@tufast.de

J-r-me-Schneider.jpg
Jérôme Schneider
Igor-Heinze.jpg
Igor Heinze

Composites FEM

heinze@tufast.de

Pit-Scheitler.jpg
Pit Scheitler

Composites Core Structures

scheitler@tufast.de

Maxime-Lampach.jpg
Maxime Lampach
Moritz Zieher

Validation

zieher@tufast.de

Jimmy-Hilbert.jpg
Jimmy Hilbert

Autonomous Software

Jan-Haug.jpg
Jan Haug

Head of Autonome Software

j.haug@tufast.de

Laura-Drossel.jpg
Laura Drossel

Camera Cone Detection

drossel@tufast.de

Alessandro Ferrenti

Camera Cone Detection

ferrenti@tufast.de

Marco-Wagenstetter.jpg
Marco Wagenstetter

LiDAR Cone Detection

wagenstetter@tufast.de

Philipp Jurašic

Sensorics & LiDAR Optics

jurasic@tufast.de

Mohit-Kumar.jpg
Mohit Kumar
Igor-Sym.jpg
Igor Sym

Planner/Simulation

freitas.sym@tufast.de

Vitor-Sternlicht.jpg
Vitor Sternlicht

Planner/Simulation

sternlicht@tufast.de

Bruno-Feitosa.jpg
Bruno Feitosa
Josef-Ott.jpg
Josef Ott

Visualization

ott@tufast.de

Maximilian-Schager.jpg
Maximilian Schager

Controller Simulation

schager@tufast.de

Manuel Schwonberg

Chassis

Severin-Brock.jpg
Severin Brock

Head of Chassis

brock@tufast.de

Kremer-Mathis.JPG
Mathis Kremer

Monocoque

kremer@tufast.de

Lea-Coppola.jpg
Lea Coppola

Impactattenuator

coppola@tufast.de

Felix-Dengler.jpg
Felix Dengler

Ergonomics

dengler@tufast.de

Raphael-Urban.jpg
Raphael Urban
Charlotte-Eberhart.jpg
Charlotte Eberhart

Physical Testing

eberhart@tufast.de

Mendl-David.JPG
David Mendl

Electric Components

mendl@tufast.de

Larissa-Weiser.jpg
Larissa Weiser

Noseshell

weiser@tufast.de

Maximilian-Schnatterer.jpg
Maximilian Schnatterer

Accumulator Housing eb

schnatterer@tufast.de

Samuel-Wohlstein.jpg
Samuel Wohlstein

Accumulator Housing db

wohlstein@tufast.de

Choi-Yunseong.jpg
Yunseong Choi

Sensoric-Components

choi@tufast.de

Stefan Holzheu

Steering Wheel

holzheu@tufast.de

Electronics

Can-Korkmaz.jpg
Can Korkmaz

Head of Electronics, Telemetry, LV Electronics

korkmaz@tufast.de

Maxim-Chabursky.jpg
Maxim Chabursky

Control Unit eb020

chabursky@tufast.de

Michael-Prommersberger.jpg
Michael Prommersberger

Control Unit db020

prommersberger@tufast.de

Nick-Zhou.jpg
Nick Zhou

Rear axle steering/DRS

n.zhou@tufast.de

Paul-Delseith.jpg
Paul Delseith
Peter-Mu-ller.jpg
Peter Müller

Sensor technology

peter.mueller@tufast.de

Gu-nugur-Dinc-kal.jpg
Günugur Dinckal

Wiring harness eb020

dinckal@tufast.de

Michael-Lutz.jpg
Michael Lutz

Wiring harness db020

lutz@tufast.de

Hannes-Matheis.jpg
Hannes Matheis

Wiring harness db020

matheis@tufast.de

E-Powertrain

Maxim-Chabursky.jpg
Maxim Chabursky

Head of E-Powertrain

chabursky@tufast.de

Felix-Kaiser.jpg
Felix Kaiser

Inverter Software

kaiser@tufast.de

Brenner-Lukas.jpg
Lucas Brenner

Electric Machine Design and Layout

brenner@tufast.de

Mathias-Rehm.jpg
Mathias Rehm

Accumulator Cell Dimensioning

rehm@tufast.de

-Hatem-Sellami.JPG
Hatem Sellami

BMS Software

sellami@tufast.de

Lukas-Riedlinger.jpg
Lukas Riedlinger

BMS Hardware

riedlinger@tufast.de

Maximilian-Schnatterer.jpg
Maximilian Schnatterer

Accumulator Mechanical eb020

schnatterer@tufast.de

Samuel-Wohlstein.jpg
Samuel Wohlstein

Accumulator Mechanical db020

wohlstein@tufast.de

Alp Berkman

High Voltage Testbench

berkman@tufast.de

Patrick-Schmidt.jpg
Patrick Schmitt

High Voltage Implementation

schmitt@tufast.de

Julian Klein

Inverter Hardware

klein@tufast.de

Hakan--zlemis.jpg
Hakan Özlemis

High Voltage Design

oezlemis@tufast.de

Fahrwerk

Kilian-Eckert.jpg
Kilian Eckert

Head of Suspension

k.eckert@tufast.de

Marcus-Ruderer.jpg
Marcus Ruderer
Moritz-Lerchner.jpg
Moritz Lerchner

Brakesystem eb020

lerchner@tufast.de

Armin-Schwenk.jpg
Armin Schwenk

Brakesystem db020

schwenk@tufast.de

Dominik-Kulmer.jpg
Dominik Kulmer

Wheelpackage db020, Topologyoptimization, Electric Motor Cooling

kulmer@tufast.de

Michele-Korosec.jpg
Michele Korosec

Topologyoptimization

korosec@tufast.de

Thomas-Rinner.jpg
Thomas Rinner

Gearbox eb020, Wheelpackage eb020

t.rinner@tufast.de

Alex-U-berbacher.jpg
Alex Überbacher
Pit-Raas.jpg
Pit Raas

Steeringsystem eb020

raas@tufast.de

Obermaier-Sofie.jpg
Sofie Obermaier

Steeringsystem db020

obermaier@tufast.de

Maxime-Lampach.jpg
Maxime Lampach

Rear Wheel Steering eb020

lampach@tufast.de

Signe-St-en.jpg
Signe Stéen

Electric Motor Hardware

steen@tufast.de

Leitenstern-Max.jpg
Maxi Leitenstern
Caspary-Max.jpg
Max Caspary

Spring and Damper

caspary@tufast.de

Felix-Mu-ller.jpg
Felix Müller
Stefan-Usbeck.jpg
Stefan Usbeck
Martin-Gast.jpg
Martin Gast

Support

gast@tufast.de

Management & Communication

Ho-fler-Verena.JPG
Verena Höfler

Head of Management & Communications

hoefler@tufast.de

Vincent-Pittana.jpg
Vincent Pittana

Sponsoring

pittana@tufast.de

Gegg-Sabrina.JPG
Sabrina Gegg

Organization

gegg@tufast.de

Bildschirmfoto-2020-01-27-um-11.53.30.png
Jessica Tauscher

Marketing

tauscher@tufast.de

Emilien Hoffmann

Statics

Aloise-Tomas.JPG
Tomas Aloise

Head of Statics

aloise@tufast.de

Garvit-Agrawal.jpg
Garvit Agrawal

Business Plan eb020

agrawal@tufast.de

Felix Martl

Business Plan db020, Cost Report

martl@tufast.de

Dirk Rittau

Cost Report

rittau@tufast.de

Vince-Schro-der.JPG
Vincent Schröder

Business Plan db020, Cost Report

v.schroeder@tufast.de

Marcel-Stepanek.JPG
Marcel Stepanek

Business Plan eb020, Cost Report

stepanek@tufast.de

Jan-Krusnik.JPG
Jan Krusnik

Business Plan eb020

jan@tufast.de

Vehicle Dynamics

Alexandre-Kopp.jpg
Alexandre Kopp

Head of Vehicle Dynamics

kopp@tufast.de

Rudolph-Martin.jpg
Martin Rudolph

Kinematics

rudolph@tufast.de

Dominik-St-rk.jpg
Dominik Stärk

Multi-Body-Simulation

staerk@tufast.de

Zo--Weicherding.jpg
Zoé Weicherding

Vehicle Dynamics Control eb020

weicherding@tufast.de

Moritz Zieher

Tire Model & Aero Validation

zieher@tufast.de

Serna-Daniel.JPG
José Daniel Serna Esparza

Data Analysis

serna.esparza@tufast.de