Team 022

Teamleitung

Sabrina-Gegg.JPG
Sabrina Gegg

Team Manager

gegg@tufast.de

Lea-Coppola.JPG
Lea Coppola

Technical Director

coppola@tufast.de

Tim-Fagin-Stief.JPG
Tim Fagin-Stief

Head of Aerodynamics

fagin-stief@tufast.de

Ben-Stickelbrucks.JPG
Ben Stickelbrucks

Head of Autonomous Software

stickelbrucks@tufast.de

Antonio-Bravo.JPG
Antonio Bravo

Head of Chassis

bravo@tufast.de

MarcelStepanek.JPG
Marcel Stepanek

Head of Chassis

stepanek@tufast.de

Ata-Asan.JPG
Ismail Ata Asan

Head of Electronics

asan@tufast.de

AlexanderKraus.JPG
Alexander Kraus

Head of E-Powertrain

a.kraus@tufast.de

Benedikt-Ruhland.JPG
Bene Ruhland

Head of Suspension

ruhland@tufast.de

JessicaTauscher.JPG
Jessica Tauscher

Head of Management & Communication

tauscher@tufast.de

MaximilianSchmid.JPG
Maximilian Schmid

Head of Statics

?m.schmid@tufast.de

Aerodynamics

Tim-Fagin-Stief.JPG
Tim Fagin-Stief

Head of Aerodynamics

fagin-stief@tufast.de

Emeric-Martin.JPG
Emeric Martin

Frontwing

e.martin@tufast.de

LorenzVoller.JPG
Lorenz Voller

Undertray

voller@tufast.de

Hanno-von-Stern.JPG
Hanno von Stern
Fabian-Borgmann.JPG
Fabian Borgmann
TimKuhn.JPG
Tim Kuhn

Rearwing

kuhn@tufast.de

Georg Gollob
FredericoStecher.JPG
Frederico Stecher

Spoiler / Fluppis

stecher@tufast.de

Anchel-Morro.JPG
Ángel Moro Garcia

CFD Simulation-Validation

moro.garcia@tufast.de

Lennart-Wimmer.JPG
Lennart Wimmer

CFD Simulation-Validation

l.wimmer@tufast.de

Matthias Bulzacchi

CFD Simulation-Validation

bulzacchi@tufast.de

Samed Bodur

CFD Simulation-Validation

bodur@tufast.de

Jimmy-Hilbert.JPG
Jimmy Hilbert

Validation

hilbert@tufast.de

Felix-Blank.JPG
Felix Blank

Validation

blank@tufast.de

Hedi-Abdella.JPG
Hedi Abdellah

Validation (On Track)

abdellah@tufast.de

Autonomous Software

Ben-Stickelbrucks.JPG
Ben Stickelbrucks

Head of Autonomous Software

stickelbrucks@tufast.de

Melina-Gegg.JPG
Melina Gegg
Erik-Krauter.JPG
Erik Krauter

Controller

krauter@tufast.de

Mikhail-Khinevich.JPG
Mikhail Khinevich

Controller

khinevich@tufast.de

August Sayn-Wittgenstein

Testing & Validation

sayn-wittgenstein@tufast.de

SofieObermaier.JPG
Sofie Obermaier

Vehicle Dynamic Control

obermaier@tufast.de

Pauola-Canuto.JPG
Paola Canuto

Vehicle Dynamics

canuto@tufast.de

Christoph Zern

Simulation

zern@tufast.de

Syed Salman Ahmed
Bojan Uljarevic

System Architecture

uljarevic@tufast.de

Chassis

Antonio-Bravo.JPG
Antonio Bravo

Head of Chassis

bravo@tufast.de

MarcelStepanek.JPG
Marcel Stepanek

Head of Chassis

stepanek@tufast.de

Rene-Oberhuber.JPG
René Oberhuber

Production Manager Monocoque

oberhuber@tufast.de

JensBugge.JPG
Jens Bugge

Mono Simulation

bugge@tufast.de

SimoneLeitner.JPG
Simone Leitner

Mono Simulation

s.leitner@tufast.de

Moises Castro

Nose Shell

castro@tufast.de

Erik-Wallner.JPG
Eric Wallner

Electronic component boxes

e.wallner@tufast.de

Egor Misiura
Sandra-Seibold.JPG
Sandra Seibold

Steering Wheel

seibold@tufast.de

Peter Gunawan
Tobias-Kaserer.JPG
Tobias Kaserer

Accumulator Housing

kaserer@tufast.de

Mark-Hansen.JPG
Mark Hansen
Leo-Buchwieser.JPG
Leonard Buchwieser
Phillip-Duziak.JPG
Philipp Dudziak
Andreas-Karamian.JPG
Andrii Karamian
Mathew-Maskov.JPG
Mathew Mashkov
Rodrigo Paredes
Yannik May

Support

may@tufast.de

Electronics

Ata-Asan.JPG
Ismail Ata Asan

Head of Electronics; ECU

asan@tufast.de

PanosBatsaris.JPG
Panagiotis Batsaris

Autonomous Steering

?batsaris@tufast.de

KaanIlhan.JPG
Kaan Ilhan
TunaGu-rbu-z.JPG
Tuna Gürbüz

LV Electronics

?guerbuez@tufast.de

DominikBuhl.JPG
Dominik Buhl

Sensors

buhl@tufast.de

SisiJin.JPG
Sisi Jin
AlyBarakat.JPG
Aly Barakat

DRS / HAL

barakat@tufast.de

AliUmutGu-ler.JPG
Ali Umut Güler

Wiring Harness

?gueler@tufast.de

AndreiKifor.JPG
Andrei Kifor

Wiring Harness

?kifor@tufast.de

David-Wang.JPG
David Wang

EBS Software

d.wang@tufast.de

Robert-Montern.JPG
Robert Muntean
Tobias-Kaserer.JPG
Tobias Kaserer

Telemetry

kaserer@tufast.de

DariaSouca.JPG
Daria Souca

Telemetry

souca@tufast.de

E-Powertrain

AlexanderKraus.JPG
Alexander Kraus

Head of E-Powertrain

a.kraus@tufast.de

Jonas-Walter.JPG
Jonas Kilian Walter

Inverter Hardware + Software

j.walter@tufast.de

AlejandroLongares.JPG
Alejandro Longares

Inverter Software

alejandro.longares@tufast.de

Felix Telfser

Inverter Support

telfser@tufast.de

Tobias Theiner

Inverter Support

theiner@tufast.de

Tobias-Kaserer.JPG
Tobias Kaserer

Accumulator Mechanical

kaserer@tufast.de

Gael Boucher

BMS Software + Hardware

boucher@tufast.de

Maximilian-Hauser.JPG
Maximilian Hauser

BMS Software + Hardware

Maksym-Lavrenti.JPG
Maksym Lavrentii

TSAL; BSPD

lavrentii@tufast.de

Ogu-nRoesler.JPG
Ogün Jan Roesler

HV Design and Implementation

roesler@tufast.de

Fahrwerk

Benedikt-Ruhland.JPG
Bene Ruhland

Head of Suspension

ruhland@tufast.de

ClaudiusDiez.JPG
Claudius Diez

Kinematics

diez@tufast.de

Jonas-Woyzeck.JPG
Jonas Foitzik

Wheelpackage

foitzik@tufast.de

ThomasRinner.JPG
Thomas Rinner

Topologyoptimization & FEM

t.rinner@tufast.de

Matthias-Knoll.JPG
Matthias Knoll

Spring and Damper

knoll@tufast.de

Matheus-Ribeiro-de-Oliveira.JPG
Matheus Ribeiro de Oliveira

Brakesystem (EBS)

ribeiro.de.oliveira@tufast.de

Michael Vlasak

Pedalbox

vlasak@tufast.de

Sebastian-Fendt.JPG
Sebastian Fendt
Raphael Trischler
Matthias-Lang.JPG
Matthias Lang

Steering System

lang@tufast.de

Omar Elrefaei

Rear Wheel Steering

elrefaei@tufast.de

Tao-Yu.JPG
Tao Yu

Bellcrank

yu@tufast.de

Fleix-Blankert.JPG
Felix Markert

Management & Communication

JessicaTauscher.JPG
Jessica Tauscher

Head of Management & Communication

tauscher@tufast.de

Gu-nugur-Dinckal.JPG
Günugur Dinçkal

Sponsoring

dinckal@tufast.de

LeonhardLaute.JPG
Leonhard Laute

Sponsoring

laute@tufast.de

Ali Yagizhan Abik

Sponsoring

abik@tufast.de

Julian Scholz

Sponsoring

scholz@tufast.de

Valeriia Korniushina

Organization

?korniushina@tufast.de

Aryan Yah

Organization

?yah@tufast.de

Walter Pramer

Social Media

pramer@tufast.de

Jossy Grundmann

Social Media

grundmann@tufast.de

Leila Fouda

Social Media

fouda@tufast.de

Jana Depinovska

Social Media

?depinovska@tufast.de

Maria Christmann

Social Media

christmann@tufast.de

Statics

MaximilianSchmid.JPG
Maximilian Schmid

Head of Statics

?m.schmid@tufast.de

YoussefTorki.JPG
Youssef Torki

Costing

torki@tufast.de

IgorGajewski.JPG
Igor Gajewski
BharadwajPrabhakara.JPG
Bharadwaj Prabhakara
Jesus-Gomez.JPG
Jesus Gomez

Costing

gomez@tufast.de

KevinDankanych.JPG
Kevin Dankanych

Business Plan eb

dankanych@tufast.de

Alex-Hembert.JPG
Alexandre Hembert

Business Plan eb

hembert@tufast.de

Henry-Colbert.JPG
Henry Colbert

Business Plan eb

colbert@tufast.de

ArtemKuznetsov.JPG
Artem Kuznetsov

Business Plan db

kuznetsov@tufast.de

David-Jung.JPG
David Jung

Business Plan db

jung@tufast.de

Tamara Baumer

Business Plan db

baumer@tufast.de

Alexis Pailhès

Business Plan db

?a.pailhes@tufast.de