Team 08

Projektleitung

Daniela Klöppel

Teammanagerin

kloeppel@tufast.de

Timo Völkl

Technischer Leiter

voelkl@tufast.de

Simon Kaether

Teammleiter Chassis

kaether@tufast.de

Klaus Körber

Teamleiter Elektrik

koerber@tufast.de

Sebastian Groß

Teamleiter Fahrwerk

gross@tufast.de

Christian Bachmeir

Teamleiter Powertrain

bachmeier@tufast.de

Team Chassis

Malte Janduda
Florian Knoth

scoop, side boxes

Hutze, Seitenkästen

Bilen Emek Abali
Florian Wachter

Monocoque

wachter@tufast.de

Michal Modzelewski
Matthias Strebinger
Tomasz Siekierka

Team Elektrik

Jochen Hönle

Data-Logging

hoenle@tufast.de

18.Pass.Julian.jpg
Julian Paß

Data-Logging, Software

pass@tufast.de

Christian.Enders.jpg
Christian Enders

Team Fahrwerk

Robert.Lukesch.jpg
Robert Lukesch

Antriebswellen, Felgen

lukesch@tufast.de

Daniel Engelsmann
Max-Marquart.jpg
Maximilian Marquart
Martin.Kalkofen.jpg
Martin Kalkofen

Radträger

kalkofen@tufast.de

Patrick Stenner

Stabilisator

stenner@tufast.de

Seabstian Wohlgemuth
Malte-Schuler.jpg
Malte Schuler

Team Organisation

Klaus Mittag

Organisation, Sponsoring

mittag@tufast.de

Malte Janduda
Simon Nicklas

Cost Report

nicklas@tufast.de

Daniel Koch

Business Plan

koch@tufast.de

Team Powertrain

Dessort-Ronny.jpg
Ronnie Dessort

Differential

dessort@tufast.de

Birger Krahn

Trockensumpf

krahn@tufast.de

Alex Doll

Kraftstoffsystem

doll@tufast.de

17.Graf.Georg-Friedrich.jpg
Georg-Friedrich Graf

Kühlsystem

georg.graf@tufast.de

Karim Elwan
Manuel Preisker

Abgasanlage

preisker@tufast.de

Florian Stempfhuber
Tobias Mayer

Schaltung

mayer@tufast.de

Johannes Bergmaier

Simulation und Auslegung

bergmaier@tufast.de

Andreas Lutzki

Simulation

lutzki@tufast.de

Martin Reichensperger

FEM, Fertigung

reichensperger@tufast.de