Team 021

Teamleitung

Verena-Ho-fler.JPG
Verena Höfler

Team Manager

hoefler@tufast.de

Michael-Baumgartner.JPG
Michael Baumgartner

Technical Director

baumgartner@tufast.de

Je-ro-me-Schneider.JPG
Jérôme Schneider

Head of Aerodynamics

jerome.schneider@tufast.de

Mohit-Kumar-min.jpg
Mohit Kumar

Head of Autonomous Software

m.kumar@tufast.de

Samuel-Wohlstein.JPG
Samuel Wohlstein

Head of Chassis

wohlstein@tufast.de

Peter-Mu-ller-min.jpg
Peter Müller

Head of Electronics

peter.mueller@tufast.de

Lukas-Riedlinger.JPG
Lukas Riedlinger

Head of E-Powertrain

riedlinger@tufast.de

Matin_Gast.JPG
Martin Gast

Head of Suspension

gast@tufast.de

Moritz-Lerchner.jpg
Moritz Lerchner

Head of Suspension

lerchner@tufast.de

-Gegg-Sabrina.JPG-.jpg
Sabrina Gegg

Head of Management & Communication

gegg@tufast.de

Marcel-Stepanek.JPG
Marcel Stepanek

Head of Statics

stepanek@tufast.de

Kilian-Eckert.JPG
Kilian Eckert

Head of Vehicle Dynamics

k.eckert@tufast.de

Aerodynamics

Je-ro-me-Schneider.JPG
Jérôme Schneider

Head of Aerodynamics

jerome.schneider@tufast.de

Jimmy-Hilbert.JPG
Jimmy Hilbert

CFD Simulation

hilbert@tufast.de

Max-Backstr-m.jpg
Max Backström

CFD Simulation

backstroem@tufast.de

Franziskus-Groschupp.jpg
Franziskus Groschupp

CFD Simulation

groschupp@tufast.de

Raphael_Urban.JPG
Raphael Urban

Frontwing

urban@tufast.de

Lennart-Wimmer.JPG
Lennart Wimmer

Undertray

l.wimmer@tufast.de

Joao-Paulo.JPG
Joao Paulo
Tim-Fargin-Stief.JPG
Tim Fagin-Stief
Maxime-Lampach.JPG
Maxime Lampach

Composites FEM

lampach@tufast.de

Pierre-Pirotte-min.jpg
Pierre Pirotte

Validation

pirotte@tufast.de

Purav Parekh

Autonomous Software

Mohit-Kumar-min.jpg
Mohit Kumar

Head of Autonomous Software

m.kumar@tufast.de

Nate.JPG
Nathaniel Tornow
Sophia-Roth.JPG
Sophia Roth

Planner

roth@tufast.de

Klara Kriszun
Ben Stickelbrucks
Erik-Krauter.JPG
Erik Krauter

SLAM

Moritz-Linke.JPG
Moritz Linke

LiDAR Perception

linke@tufast.de

Jonas Beer

LiDAR Perception

beer@tufast.de

Manuel Schwonberg

Camera Perception

schwonberg@tufast.de

-Wegener-Simon.png-.jpg
Simon Wegener

Testing & Stateestimation

wegener@tufast.de

Milan Akim

Controls

akim@tufast.de

Chassis

Samuel-Wohlstein.JPG
Samuel Wohlstein

Head of Chassis

wohlstein@tufast.de

Severin-Brock.JPG
Severin Brock

Mono Manufacturing-Coordination

brock@tufast.de

Antonio-Bravo.JPG
Antonio Bravo

Monocoque

bravo@tufast.de

Emre Yurdakul

Steering System Cover

yurdakul@tufast.de

Larissa-Weiser.jpg
Larissa Weiser

Anti Intrusion Plate (AIP); Steering wheel

weiser@tufast.de

Charlotte-Eberhart.JPG
Charlotte Eberhart

Impact Attenuator (IA) - Crashbox

eberhart@tufast.de

Quirin-Ro-berger.JPG
Quirin Roßberger

Belt and attachment points

rossberger@tufast.de

Anton Zhetvin
Andrii-Karamian.JPG
Andrii Karamian

Accumulator Housing

karamian@tufast.de

Kaian-Ni.JPG
Kaian Ni

Headrest and Mount

ni@tufast.de

Rene_Oberhuber.JPG
René Oberhuber

Tower of Power; Integration autonomous systems

oberhuber@tufast.de

Electronics

Peter-Mu-ller-min.jpg
Peter Müller

Head of Electronics

peter.mueller@tufast.de

Paul-Delseith-min.jpg
Paul Delseith

Control Unit

delseith@tufast.de

Ata-Asan.JPG
Ismail Ata Asan

rear axle steering/DRS hardware

asan@tufast.de

Elbert-Yogawisesa.JPG
Elbert Yogawisesa
Kaan-Butz.JPG
Kaan Butz

sensor technology

butz@tufast.de

Gu-nugur-Dinc-kal-min.jpg
Günugur Dinçkal

LV Electronics

dinckal@tufast.de

Can-Korkmaz.jpg
Can Korkmaz

Telemetry

korkmaz@tufast.de

Lukas-Lobmaier.JPG
Lukas Lobmaier

Power Distribution Unit

lobmaier@tufast.de

E-Powertrain

Lukas-Riedlinger.JPG
Lukas Riedlinger

Head of E-Powertrain

riedlinger@tufast.de

Lukas-Brenner.jpeg
Lucas Brenner

Electric Maschine Design and Layout

brenner@tufast.de

Mathias-Rehm.jpg
Mathias Rehm

Accumulator Cell Dimensioning

rehm@tufast.de

Andrii-Karamian.JPG
Andrii Karamian

Accumulator Housing

karamian@tufast.de

Antonio-Oliveira.JPG
António Oliveira

BMS Software + Hardware

oliveira@tufast.de

Alexander Kraus

HV Design and Implementation

a.kraus@tufast.de

Maxim-Chabursky.jpg
Maxim Chabursky

Charging Unit; Accumulator Storage

chabursky@tufast.de

-Felix-Kaiser.png-.jpg
Felix Kaiser

Inverter Software

kaiser@tufast.de

Fahrwerk

Moritz-Lerchner.jpg
Moritz Lerchner

Head of Suspension

lerchner@tufast.de

Matin_Gast.JPG
Martin Gast

Head of Suspension

gast@tufast.de

Lea-Coppola.JPG
Lea Coppola

Wheelpackage; Topologyoptimisation upright; Brakesystem

coppola@tufast.de

Mendl-David.JPG
David Mendl

Brake System (EBS)

mendl@tufast.de

Minas Cholevas
Tom-Rinner.JPG
Thomas Rinner
Bene-Ruhland.JPG
Bene Ruhland
Pit-Raas.JPG
Pit Raas

Steeringsystem

raas@tufast.de

Maxime-Lampach.JPG
Maxime Lampach

Rear Wheel Steering

lampach@tufast.de

Serhii-Alieksieiev.JPG
Serhii Alieksieiev

Spring and Damper

Lukas-Eismann.JPG
Lukas Eismann
Hanno-von-Stern.JPG
Hanno von Stern
Elrefaei-Omar.JPG
Omar Elrefaei

Management & Communication

-Gegg-Sabrina.JPG-.jpg
Sabrina Gegg

Head of Management & Communication

gegg@tufast.de

Garvit-Agrawal.jpg
Garvit Agrawal

Social Media

agrawal@tufast.de

Jessica-Tauscher.png
Jessica Tauscher

Organisation

tauscher@tufast.de

Stefanie Hofstätter

Statics

Marcel-Stepanek.JPG
Marcel Stepanek

Head of Statics

stepanek@tufast.de

Artem-Kuznetsov.JPG
Artem Kuznetsov

Business Plan eb

kuznetsov@tufast.de

Vince-Schr-der.JPG
Vincent Schröder

Business Plan eb

v.schroeder@tufast.de

Stephanie Moog

Business Plan eb

moog@tufast.de

Akash Mundra

Business Plan db

Himanshu Arora

Business Plan db

Felix-Bayer.JPG
Felix Bayer

Cost Report

bayer@tufast.de

Syed Salman Ahmed

Cost Report

s.ahmed@tufast.de

Maximilian Schmid

Cost Report

m.schmid@tufast.de

Hunain bin Amir

Cost Report

Amir@tufast.de

Vehicle Dynamics

Kilian-Eckert.JPG
Kilian Eckert

Head of Vehicle Dynamics; Vehicle Dynamics Control

k.eckert@tufast.de

Dominik-Sta-rk.jpg
Dominik Stärk

Simulation; Data Analysis

staerk@tufast.de

Alexander-Barz.JPG
Alexander Barz

Tire Model

barz@tufast.de

Pauola-Canuto.JPG
Paola Canuto

MiL/SiL Simulation

canuto@tufast.de

Can-Korkmaz.jpg
Can Korkmaz

Telemetry / Strategy

korkmaz@tufast.de

Tom-Rinner.JPG
Thomas Rinner

Data Analysis

t.rinner@tufast.de